LEGAL NOTICES

  

Publication :

​Publishing director for expertalliance.fr and spyme.fr: Rémi Demeron - Expert Alliance

3 bis rue d’Arsonval 75015 Paris, France

SIREN : 801 472 093 RCS Paris

 

Copyright :

​The website expertalliance.fr is protected by French and international copyright and intellectual property laws. Graphics, images, text, video, logos and icons are the exclusive property of the company "Expert Alliance" or are the subject of an authorization for use. The reproduction, depiction, transfer, distribution or recording of all or part of these elements is formally prohibited without the company's express authorization.

The website and web app spyme.fr are protected by French and international copyright and intellectual property laws. Graphics, images, text, video, logos and icons are the exclusive property of the company "Expert Alliance" or are the subject of an authorization for use. The reproduction, depiction, transfer, distribution or recording of all or part of these elements is formally prohibited without the company's express authorization.

Personal Data Protection :

​In France and the European Union, personal data is protected by the following texts, among others: the Act of 6 January 1978, Article 226-13 of the Penal Code, the European Directive of 24 October 1995. The Act relating to Data Processing, Data Files and Individual Liberties can be found on the website of the French Data Processing and Individual Liberties Commission, at the following address: http://www.cnil.fr (in French).

CNIL declaration no.: in progress

  • NS 18 - Processing of Personnel Statistics

  • NS 46 - Personnel Management

  • NS 48 - Client File

  • RU 03 - Digital Workspace

​Passive Personal Data Collection :

​Some of the personal data saved on our server is that which you voluntarily provide when you fill out the online forms, and some is automatically collected. During your visit, the following data is automatically collected:

  • IP address: an IP address is assigned to your computer by your Internet service provider to enable you to access the internet. This address is generally considered to be non-personally-identifiable information, as it changes each time you connect.

  • Your user ID when you visit sections for which access is restricted.

  • The address of the website from which you directly connected to the website expert-alliance.fr

  • The date and time of your visit to the website and the pages you viewed.

  • Your computer's operating system and web browser.

Use of the data collected : 

​The company will only use the data collected to respond to queries by users of the website, to satisfy requirements for email programs and to inform users of the latest news or new services on the website, if the user expressly authorizes this. The company will only use personal data for the purposes told to you when you provided it. The personal data you provided, or that resulting from your visit to the website, is reserved for strictly internal use, and will not be used for any commercial purposes or shared with any third parties for commercial purposes or commercial prospecting purposes.

Access to personal data :

​In order to make use of the personalization functions, you will be asked to provide personal information (name, address, email address). You have the right to refuse to provide this information. However, you may be prevented from accessing certain functions or receiving the requested information. In accordance with French Act no. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 relating to Data Processing, Data Files and Personal Freedoms, you may, upon request and at any time, request that the personal data you provided be modified. If you wish to access, modify, rectify or delete your personal data, please send your request by mail to Expert Alliance, 3bis rue d'Arsonval - 75015 Paris - France. The company reserves the right to modify the rules of operation of the website, as described above, at any time.

Personal Data Protection Policy :

​In addition to compliance with the law (General Data Protection Regulation, implemented on 25/05/2018), EXPERT ALLIANCE undertakes to process and protect your personal data in an ethical, professional and transparent manner, in the context of a balanced relationship based on trust. We attach great importance to privacy.

 

This data includes the information contained in your CV and motivation letter (such as your name, contact information, positions and skills) as well as information collected through forms you may fill out online, or evaluations such as personality quizzes.

 

Purposes : 

In order to apply for one of our offers, we will ask you to provide, through a form or email, your personal information, contact information, professional experience, educational background, skills, qualifications and job preferences. 

 

By applying through our website, you authorize EXPERT ALLIANCE to access your personal information, and you agree to be contacted in order to be informed of one or multiple job offers that fit your profile and that may interest you. These offers may be different from the initial offer you responded to.

 

Your application may be spontaneous, and as such, we offer to save your personal data in order to contact you with the offers most suited to your profile.

More generally, as a recruitment and headhunting agency, EXPERT ALLIANCE may contact you to inform you of job offers that fit your profile and that may interest you.

 

Recruiting through the EXPERT ALLIANCE firm takes place as follows :

Step 1 : a short phone interview for the purpose of verifying your skills, career plan and geographic mobility, your language skills when required, and your salary expectations. This first step can also present an opportunity for us to answer your questions about the offer to which you applied, or, if we approach you directly, for us to present the offer we had in mind when we initially contacted you.

 

Step 2 : an interview in our offices or by videoconferencing via a secure platform with the Consultant responsible for recruiting you. This interview may also include a personality quiz, which is itself accessible through a secure platform for which only you and your Consultant will have access to the usernames and passwords.

 

If you wish to continue the process following these two steps, and if your application is approved by the Firm, you will then meet with the Company that is recruiting, and our Firm will assist you in planning and completing the recruitment process.

 

We do not share your personal information or CV with the Companies (HR or Operations departments) without your consent. As our Firm regularly makes direct approaches, we may 

identify you via professional social networks (such as LinkedIn), CV banks, our network, participation in events organized by our team of Consultants, etc. As such, we will only collect the information required to make contact (full name, phone number and/or email address). We will not keep your data without your agreement, beyond the legal time limit, and agree to comply with the principles of honest data collection.

 

Data retention :

In accordance with the law, our Firm will keep your data for 24 months following your consent. Given our Firm's specialization in the agri-food sector, we would like to call your attention to the importance of regular contact with our team. We want to be able to assist you throughout your career, and as such, it is important to us that we be able to keep a trace of our communications.

 

We shall take the liberty of contacting you before the 24-month data retention anniversary date to invite you to renew your consent and update your data if necessary.

 

Non-Discrimination :

EXPERT ALLIANCE complies with the professional ethical standards that govern our Consulting and Recruiting profession. As such, we rigorously apply the GDPR, including with regard to non-discrimination. 

 

We recommend that you only share personal information related to your professional abilities, and more specifically that you refrain from mentioning any information pertaining to your origin, state of health, family circumstances, morals, sexual orientation, political opinions, physical appearance (photographs), trade union activities, belonging or lack of belonging to an ethnic group, a nation or a race, or your religious beliefs.

 

Data Processing and Individual Liberties :

In accordance with the Data Processing and Individual Liberties Act of 6 January 1978, as amended, and the General Data Protection Regulation of 27 April 2016, you have a right to access, share, modify, transfer or delete personal data concerning you. To exercise one of these rights, simply send us an email at the address:  or a letter to the following address: EXPERT ALLIANCE- 3 bis d'Arsonval - 75015 Paris.

 

Sharing of your personal data :

As a Recruiting and Head-Hunting Firm, we inform you that only our team members will have access to your personal data through our HR information system, which itself complies with the General Data Protection Regulation. We will only share your CV, and therefore your personal data, with the Companies we work for once we have received your written permission to do so.

 

We may also share your personal data if required by law or by a court decision.

 

Updating :

You agree to inform us, over the next 24 months, of any changes pertaining to your personal data (name, contact information, geographic location) so that we may modify your profile to reflect them and keep your data up to date.

 

For your information, applicant data is archived 5 years after last contact, and then, provided no contact or assignment is subsequently made, deleted after an additional 12 months.

 

Security :

We do everything within our power to ensure the security of your personal data. In that respect, our hosting company is located in France, itself complies with the GDPR laws, and offers a proven information security solution.

 

Your Applicant commitment: When you apply to our Firm, you agree to provide accurate information, with regard to both your professional experience and your diplomas and skills. Please be aware that we verify all of this information during our recruitment assignments.

MENTIONS LEGALES

 

Publication

Directeur de la publication expertalliance.fr et spyme.fr : Rémi Demeron – Expert Alliance

3bis rue d’Arsonval 75015  Paris , France

SIREN : 801 472 093 RCS Paris

 

Droits d’auteur – copyright

Le site expertalliance.fr relève de la législation française et internationale sur le droit d’auteur et la propriété intellectuelle. Les graphismes, images, textes, vidéos, logos et icônes sont la propriété exclusive de la société « Expert Alliance » ou font l’objet d’une autorisation d’utilisation. La reproduction, la représentation, le transfert, la distribution, ou l’enregistrement de tout ou partie de ces éléments est formellement interdite sans l’autorisation expresse de la société.

Le site et la webapp spyme.fr relève de la législation française et internationale sur le droit d’auteur et la propriété intellectuelle. Les graphismes, images, textes, vidéos, logos et icônes sont la propriété exclusive de la société « Expert Alliance » ou font l’objet d’une autorisation d’utilisation. La reproduction, la représentation, le transfert, la distribution, ou l’enregistrement de tout ou partie de ces éléments est formellement interdite sans l’autorisation expresse de la société.

Protection des Données Personnelles

En France et dans l’Union Européenne, les données personnelles sont protégées entre autres par les textes suivants : Loi du 6 janvier 1978, article 226-13 du Code Pénal, Directive européenne du 24 octobre 1995. Vous trouverez la Loi relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés sur le site de la Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés, à l’adresse suivante : http://www.cnil.fr.

N° Déclaration de la CNIL : en cours

  • NS 18 – Traitement Statistique Personnel

  • NS 46 – Gestion du Personnel

  • NS 48 – Fichier Client

  • RU 03 – Espace Numérique de Travail

Collecte passive de données personnelles

Certaines des données personnelles enregistrées sur notre serveur sont celles que vous fournissez volontairement lorsque vous remplissez des formulaires en ligne et les autres sont recueillies automatiquement. Pendant votre visite, sont recueillies automatiquement les données suivantes :

  • Adresse IP : une adresse IP est affectée à votre ordinateur par votre fournisseur d’accès Internet pour vous permettre d’accéder à Internet. Cette adresse est généralement considérée comme une information non personnellement identifiable car elle change à chaque fois que vous vous connectez.

  • Identifiant lorsque vous naviguez dans les parties à accès restreint.

  • Adresse du site Internet à partir de laquelle vous êtes directement relié au site Internet expert-alliance.fr

  • Date et l’heure de votre visite sur le Site et les pages que vous avez consultées.

  • Système d’exploitation de votre ordinateur et le logiciel de navigation.

Utilisation des données collectées

La société fera usage des données recueillies uniquement pour répondre aux demandes des utilisateurs du Site, pour satisfaire aux fonctions des programmes de messagerie et informer les utilisateurs des dernières nouveautés ou des nouveaux services sur le Site Internet que si l’utilisateur lui en donne expressément l’autorisation. La société utilisera uniquement les données personnelles aux fins qui vous ont été indiquées au moment où vous les avez fournies. Les données personnelles que vous aurez fournies ou résultant de votre navigation sur le Site Internet sont réservées à un usage strictement interne et ne feront l’objet d’aucune exploitation commerciale et ne seront communiquées à un tiers à des fins commerciales ou de prospection commerciale.

Accès aux données personnelles

Afin de permettre l’utilisation des fonctions de personnalisation, il vous sera demandé de fournir des données personnelles (nom, adresse, adresse électronique). Vous avez tout à fait le droit de refuser de transmettre de tels renseignements. Il est toutefois possible que vous soyez dans l’impossibilité d’accéder à certaines fonctions ou de recevoir les informations demandées. Conformément à la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, vous pouvez, sur simple demande et quel qu’en soit le moment demander de modifier les données personnelles que vous lui avez fournies. Si vous souhaitez accéder à vos données personnelles, les faire modifier, les faire rectifier ou en demander la suppression, veuillez adresser votre demande par courrier à Expert Alliance, 3bis rue d’Arsonval – 75015  Paris – France. La société se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment les règles de fonctionnement du Site Internet énoncées ci-dessus.

Politique de protection des données personnelles

Au-delà du respect de la loi (Règlement Général de la Protection des Données, mise en application au 25/05/2018), EXPERT ALLIANCE s’engage à traiter et protéger vos données personnelles avec éthique, déontologie et transparence, dans une relation équilibrée et fondée sur la confiance. Nous attachons une grande importance au respect de la vie privée.

 

Ces données incluent les informations contenues dans votre cv et dans votre lettre de motivation (par exemple, votre nom, vos coordonnées, vos fonctions et compétences) ainsi que les informations collectées par le biais des formulaires que vous êtes amené à renseigner en ligne ou des évaluations de type questionnaires de personnalité.

 

Finalités :

Afin de postuler à l’une de nos offres, nous vous demanderons par l’intermédiaire d’un formulaire ou d’un email vos informations personnelles, vos coordonnées, votre expérience professionnelle, votre formation, vos compétences, vos qualifications et vos préférences en matière de poste. 

 

En déposant votre candidature par l’intermédiaire de notre site internet, vous autorisez EXPERT ALLIANCE à accéder à vos données personnelles et vous indiquez accepter d’être recontacté pour être informé d’une ou plusieurs offres d’emploi correspondant à votre profil et susceptible(s) de vous intéresser. Ces offres peuvent être différentes de l’offre initiale à laquelle vous avez postulé.

 

Votre candidature peut être spontanée et dans ce cadre, nous vous proposons de conserver vos données personnelles pour revenir vers vous avec les offres les plus adaptées à votre profil.

De manière plus générale, en tant que Cabinet de recrutement et chasse de tête, EXPERT ALLIANCE est à même de revenir vers vous afin de vous informer d’offres d’emploi correspondant à votre profil et susceptibles de vous intéresser.

 

Le processus de recrutement par l’intermédiaire du Cabinet EXPERT ALLIANCE se déroule de la manière suivante :

 

Etape numéro 1 : entretien téléphonique de quelques minutes dont la finalité est de valider vos compétences, votre projet professionnel, votre mobilité géographique, votre pratique des langues lorsque cela est requis, vos attentes salariales. Cette première étape peut également être l’occasion de répondre à vos questions sur l’offre à laquelle vous avez postulé ou dans le cadre d’une approche directe de notre part, le moment de vous présenter l’offre à laquelle nous pensions lorsque nous vous avons contacté.

 

Etape numéro 2 : entretien dans nos bureaux ou par visio-entretien par l’intermédiaire d’une

plateforme sécurisée avec la ou le Consultant(e) en charge du recrutement. Cet entretien peut se poursuivre par la passation d’un questionnaire de personnalité, lui-même accessible par l’intermédiaire d’une plateforme sécurisée dont vous serez les seuls à posséder les identifiants et mots de passe.

 

Si vous souhaitez poursuivre le processus à l’issue de ces deux premières étapes et si votre

candidature est validée par le Cabinet, vous irez ensuite rencontrer l’Entreprise qui recrute et notre Cabinet vous accompagnera dans l’organisation et le suivi du process de recrutement.

 

Nous ne communiquons pas vos données personnelles ou CV aux Entreprises (services RH ou opérationnels) sans votre accord. Notre Cabinet intervenant régulièrement par approche directe, nous sommes susceptibles de vous

identifier par l’intermédiaire des réseaux sociaux professionnels (ex : Linkedin), des cvthèques, par le réseau et la participation à des événements de notre équipe de Consultants etc.. Dans ce cadre, nous nous engageons à ne collecter que les informations nécessaires à une prise de contact (Nom, Prénom, numéro de téléphone et / ou email). Nous ne conserverons pas vos données sans votre accord, au-delà du délai légal et nous engageons à respecter les principes d’une collecte loyale.

 

Conservation des données :

Conformément à la loi, notre Cabinet conservera vos données pendant un délai de 24 mois après votre consentement. Compte tenu de la spécialisation de notre Cabinet sur la filière agroalimentaire, nous attirons votre attention sur l’importance de maintenir régulièrement un contact avec notre équipe. En effet, nous avons à cœur de pouvoir vous accompagner tout au long de votre parcours professionnel et à ce titre, il nous paraît important de pouvoir conserver une trace de nos échanges.

 

Nous nous permettrons de vous contacter avant la date anniversaire des 24 mois de conservation pour vous inviter à renouveler votre consentement et le cas échéant actualiser vos données.

 

Non-Discrimination :

EXPERT ALLIANCE respecte les normes de déontologie qui régissent notre métier de Conseil en recrutement. A ce titre, nous nous engageons à appliquer rigoureusement la loi RGPD notamment en matière de non-discrimination. 

 

Nous vous recommandons de ne faire état d’aucune information personnelle qui n’aurait pas de liens avec vos compétences professionnelles et plus spécifiquement de vous abstenir de toute mention ayant trait à vos origines, votre état de santé, votre situation de famille, vos mœurs, votre orientation sexuelle, vos opinions politiques, votre apparence physique (photographie), vos activités syndicales, votre appartenance ou non-appartenance à une ethnie, une nation, une race ou vos convictions religieuses.

 

Informatique et Liberté :

Conformément à la loi Informatique et Liberté 6 janvier 1978 modifiée et au Règlement Général de Protection des Données du 27 avril 2016, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de communication, de modification, de portabilité et de suppression des données vous concernant. Pour exercer l’un de ces droits, il vous suffit de nous envoyer un email à l’adresse : contact@expertalliance.fr ou un courrier à l’adresse suivante : EXPERT ALLIANCE- 3 bis d’Arsonval– 75015 Paris.

 

Diffusion de vos données personnelles :

En qualité de Cabinet de recrutement et chasse de tête, nous vous informons que seuls les membres de notre équipe auront accès à vos données personnelles par l’intermédiaire de notre système d’information RH, lui-même conforme au Règlement Général de Protection des Données personnelles. Nous ne communiquerons votre cv et donc vos données personnelles aux Entreprises nous ayant mandaté qu’après avoir reçu votre accord écrit.

 

Nous vous informons également que nous sommes susceptibles de communiquer vos données personnelles si la loi nous y oblige ou sur décision de justice.

 

Actualisation :

Vous vous engagez à nous signaler pendant les prochains 24 mois de tout changement relatif à vos données personnelles (nom, coordonnées, situation géographique) afin que l’on puisse modifier votre profil en conséquence et ne conserver que des informations à jour.

 

Pour votre information, les données de candidature sont archivées 5 ans après dernier contact, puis, toujours sous condition d’absence de contact ou de mission, supprimées au bout de 12 mois.

 

Sécurité :

Nous faisons tout ce qui est en notre pouvoir pour assurer une sécurité maximale de vos données personnelles. En ce sens, notre hébergeur se situe en France, respecte lui-même la loi RGPD et offre une solution éprouvée de sécurisation des informations.

 

Votre engagement Candidat : Lorsque vous candidatez auprès de notre Cabinet, vous vous engagez à fournir des informations réelles tant sur votre parcours professionnel que sur vos diplômes et compétences. Nous attirons votre attention sur le fait que nous sommes amenés à vérifier l’ensemble de ces données lors de nos missions de recrutement.